Judge\_

Judge\_

## State Partisan Primary Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota August 9, 2022

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

This ballot card contains a partisan ballot and a nonpartisan ballot. On the partisan ballot you are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.

Grassroots-Legalize Cannabis Party	Legal Marijuana Now Party	Republican Party	Democratic-Farmer- Labor Party
State Offices	State Offices	State Offices	State Offices
Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team	Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team	State Senator District 31 Vote for One	State Senator District 31 Vote for One
<ul> <li>Steve Patterson and Matt Huff</li> </ul>	<ul> <li>James McCaskel and David Sandbeck</li> </ul>	○ Cal K. Bahr	Jason Ruffalo
<ul> <li>Darrell Paulsen and Ed Engelmann</li> </ul>	Chris Wright and L.C. Lawrence Converse	Maribella McDermid	Governor and Lieutenant Governor
		Governor and Lieutenant Governor Vote for One Team	Vote for One Team  Ole Savior and Julia M Parker
		Joyce Lynne Lacey and Kent Edwards	Tim Walz and Peggy Flanagan
		Bob "Again" Carney Jr and Captain Jack Sparrow  Scott Jensen and Matt Birk	Secretary of State Vote for One
		Secretary of State Vote for One	Steve Simon
			Steve Carlson
		Cim Crockett	Attorney General Vote for One
		Erik van Mechelen	Vote for One
		Attorney General Vote for One	C Keith Ellison
		C Davis Wardlaw	O Bill Dahn
		<ul><li>Doug Wardlow</li><li>Jim Schultz</li></ul>	
		Sharon Anderson	
Continue voting on the nonpartisan ballot.	Continue voting on the nonpartisan ballot.	Continue voting on the nonpartisan ballot.	Continue voting on the nonpartisan ballot.
			Typ:01 Seq:0110 Spl:01
	Vote front and	back of ballot	Linwood P-2

### State and County Nonpartisan Primary Ballot Anoka County, Minnesota August 9, 2022

Instructions to Voters:
To vote, completely fill in the oval(s) next to your choice(s) like this: ●

This ballot card contains a partisan ballot and a nonpartisan ballot. On the partisan ballot you are permitted to vote for candidates of one political party only.

# **County Offices** County Commissioner District 3 Vote for One Jeff Reinert Kevin Ryan Cindy Hansen County Sheriff Vote for One Thomas R Gagnon Paul Lenzmeier Brad Wise Typ:01 Seq:0110 Spl:01 Linwood P-2 Vote front and back of ballot